Posted in Christian Faith, Glory, God, musings, Uncategorized

THE CORE OF NATURE, ALPHA OF EXISTENCE.

Good evening peeps!!! this is something I’ve been pondering on for a while and I’d quickly share it here..

I picked up my pen and scribbled some things onto the jotting pad I use for my histology practical (I’m a medical laboratory scientist in the making by the way) and I let my mind ruminate over what my lecturer was talking about. I knew I was drifting away from the lecture but the events going on in my mind were too interesting to sacrifice. I let myself get involved and just enjoy the beauty of the network that is man. So far in class, we had studied quite a number of the systems in the body and it’s so amazing to realize that even though each system exists

Continue reading “THE CORE OF NATURE, ALPHA OF EXISTENCE.”

