Posted in Christmas, Christmas poem series, inspiration, love, my stories, Uncategorized

CPS…#1THE BEGINNING

So I’ve been away for a pretty long time but I’m in my Christmas mode now and I’ve been really excited!!!!!! I decided to do a Christmas Poem series where I post a poem each day till Christmas telling the story of Christmas. I actually started yesterday so I’m just gonna post two poems today… Forgive me!!!! Here’s the first one…

                 The Beginning

He is the Beginning

Existed before creation began

All things were made by him and for him

And all things hold together in him
He is the express image of God

Radiating every bit of God’s glory

Exact imprint of His nature

The mystery of God revealed
He is the only truth

Truth that brings salvation

The only pathway to the Father

Our primary form of identification
He is the life, the light of men

Was breathed into the nostrils of man

Man became a living being

And then, the story begins…..
That’s the it, next one coming soon… Don’t forget to like, share, and tell me what you think!!! Love ya’ll.. Merry Christmas in advance

Author:

Khariespearl is a fun loving Godgirl, writer, and aspiring novelist. when she's not teaching or writing, she's probably reading, singing or hanging out with friends; she's a terrible dancer, so she would probably fall in love with you if you're a great dancer.. xoxo

Leave a Reply

