Posted in chriatian faith, inspiration, love, Poems, Uncategorized

LETTER TO BAE…

This is to Him who loved me before the beginning of time

Who chose me to be in Him before I knew left from right

This is to Him who believes in me and never gives up on me even when I mess up and stray from Him

This is to my Rock, my Strength, my Love and Inspiration

Without whom my life would lay waste in destruction

This is to Him who never tires of hearing me cry

Who never ceases to wipe my tears dry

This is to the giver of joy, peace and himself

Asking for nothing in return from me

This is to Him who I write and sing to

And most of all live for

This is to Him whose beautiful face I can’t wait to behold

Whose arms I can’t wait to embrace me

To hear Him whisper… Well done

This is to THE WAY, THE TRUTH, THE LIFE

This is to JESUS EMMANUEL…

I love You and always will for as long as you will me to live, doing Your will as you will and will continue to willingly live for You. I choose you above every other thing on earth and no one, living or dead, will ever come close for I am yours and you are mine…

…Pearl

 

Author:

Khariespearl is a fun loving Godgirl, writer, and aspiring novelist. when she's not teaching or writing, she's probably reading, singing or hanging out with friends; she's a terrible dancer, so she would probably fall in love with you if you're a great dancer.. xoxo

Leave a Reply

